Bundles

Marketing & Innovation

Marketing health check

The Marketing Health Check is a methodical analysis of the current strategic, technological and organizational situation in marketing. Based on processes, growth targets and the system architecture, we use Canvas to evaluate the opportunities and risks. Together, we evaluate digital strategies and identify the potential for optimization.

Find out more

Marketing Strategy Workshop

With the Wirz strategy workshop, we work together with all stakeholders to develop the foundations for marketing and sales topics such as go-to-market planning for a new product or the development of a D2C (e-commerce) or multichannel strategy. Based on a business-oriented, customer-centric approach, the output of the workshop is a concrete action plan and initial insights into a growth or business plan.

Find out more

Marketing Project Force

The Marketing Project Force is there for the methodical preparation and realisation of your measures, epics and projects. It ensures full implementation at all times. From the detailed determination of requirements to the development of the project framework along to the transfer to the development teams.

Find out more

Marketing dashboard

As a marketing pilot, you don’t want to fly on sight alone. A relevant cockpit equipped with the most important tools is indispensable, and that is exactly what a marketing dashboard offers you

Find out more

Conversational marketing

The third and latest stage of messenger communication intelligently combines content marketing and dialogue marketing. Simply start and automate individual one-to-one conversations. Here’s how conversational marketing works today.

Find out more

Digital performance review

You suspect that there’s room for improvement but aren’t quite sure where? We can help you optimise your return on advertising spend (ROAS), from the creative and content aspects down to the choice of the best media channel.

Find out more

Corporate Affairs

Campaign Management

Are you planning a campaign? Our team will accompany you on the way to your successful campaign. With a holistic communication concept, we lay the foundation for a successful campaign. As a lead agency we plan, design and implement all communicative measures of your campaign. But we are also at home in all areas of PR and political communication.

Personal Coaching

As a leader, you are in the public spotlight. With a personalized coaching package, we help you to make a confident public appearance. Our personal coaching services range from ghostwriting speeches and presentations to media and communication coaching to crisis management and communication.

Transformation Communication

As a dynamic and innovative company, do you want to move with the times and adapt? Our team supports you in the sustainable transformation of your company or internal processes. With careful planning and conception, we ensure that the change processes are internally supported and convert into a complete success.

Speakers

BoB – Best of Both

What happens when Webrepublic and Wirz, two of Switzerland’s leading agencies, get together and combine their skills?

Hello

WIRZ
Uetlibergstrasse 132
Postfach
8036 Zürich

Schreiben Sie uns
Auf Google Maps ansehen

We need cookies.

For more information click here.

Bundles

Marketing & Innovation

Marketing Health Check

Der Marketing Health Check ist eine methodische Analyse der aktuellen strategischen, technologischen und organisatorischen Situation im Marketing. Auf der Basis von Prozessen, Wachstumszielen und der Systemarchitektur bewerten wir anhand von Canvas die Chancen und Risiken. Wir evaluieren gemeinsam digitale Strategien und identifizieren das Optimierungspotential.

Mehr erfahren

Marketing Strategie-Workshop

Mit dem Wirz-Strategieworkshop erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit allen Stakeholdern die Grundlagen für Marketing- und Vertriebsthemen wie bspw. die Go-to-Market Planung für ein neues Produkt, die Erarbeitung einer D2C-(E-Commerce-) oder Multichannel-Strategie. Basierend auf einem betriebswirtschaftlich fundierten, kundenenzentrierten Vorgehen ist der Output des Workshops ein konkreter Massnahmenplan und erste Insights zu einem Wachstums- oder Business Plan.

Mehr erfahren

Marketing Project Force

Die Marketing Project Force ist voll und ganz für die methodische Vorbereitung und Realisierung deiner Massnahmen, Epics und Projekte da. Sie stellt jederzeit eine vollumfängliche Umsetzung sicher. Von der detaillierten Ermittlung der Anforderungen über den Aufbau des Projektframeworks bis zum Transfer an die Entwicklungsteams.

Mehr erfahren

Marketing Dashboard KPI

Wenn Sie als Marketing-Pilot nicht nur auf Sicht fliegen wollen, dann ist ein relevantes Cockpit mit den wichtigsten Instrumenten in Form eines Marketing Dashboards unerlässlich.

Mehr erfahren

Conversational Marketing

Die dritte und neuste Phase der Messenger Kommunikation verbindet Content Marketing und Dialogmarketing auf intelligente Weise. Ganz einfach individuelle Eins-zu-Eins- Konversationen starten und automatisieren. So geht Conversational Marketing heute.

Mehr erfahren

Performance Review

Vermuten Sie Verbesserungspotential, wissen aber nicht wo? Wir können helfen, Ihren ROAS (Return on advertising spend) zu optimieren – kreativ-inhaltlich bis hin zur Wahl des Mediakanals.

Mehr erfahren

Corporate Affairs

Kampagnenführung

Sie planen eine Kampagne? Unser Team begleitet Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer erfolgreichen Kampagne. Mit einem gesamtheitlichen Kommunikations­konzept legen wir die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Kampagne. Als Leadagentur planen, gestalten setzen sämtliche kommunikativen Massnahmen ihrer Kampagne um. Aber auch in allen Bereichen der PR sowie der politischen Kommunikation sind wir zu Hause.

Personal Coaching

Als Führungsperson stehen Sie im öffentlichen Rampenlicht. Mit einem personalisierten Coachingpaket verhelfen wir Ihnen zu Ihrem souveränen, öffentlichen Auftritt. Unser Angebot im Personal Coaching reicht von Ghostwriting von Reden und Präsentationen über Medien- und Kommunikationscoaching bis hin zu Krisenmanagement und -kommunikation.

Transformation Communication

Als dynamisches und innovatives Unternehmen wollen Sie mit der Zeit gehen und sich anpassen? Unser Team unterstützt Sie in der nachhaltigen Transformation ihres Unternehmens oder interner Prozesse. Mit einer sorgfältigen Planung und Konzeption versichern wir, dass die Change-Prozesse intern unterstützt, gelebt und damit ein voller Erfolg werden.

Speakers

BoB – Best of Both

Was entsteht, wenn Webrepublic und Wirz, zwei führende Agenturen der Schweiz sich zusammentun und ihre Kräfte bündeln?

Hallo

WIRZ
Uetlibergstrasse 132
Postfach
8036 Zürich

Schreiben Sie uns
Auf Google Maps ansehen

Wir brauchen Cookies.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier.