We solve your business problem with creativity.

The Wirz Group is an owner-managed powerhouse for brands, communication and digital transformation. In three central business units "Consulting", "Creativity" and "Conversion", 160 experts work on solving business problems with the power of creativity. Data, digital, strategy and creation professionals work in an integrated manner under one roof and in close cooperation with partners such as Webrepublic or the leading global agency network BBDO.

Our approach - we call it "Agnostic Creativity", meaning the openness to find new solutions - makes Wirz perhaps the most modern marketing agency in Switzerland. Since 1936.

Consulting

Our team of experts in business and brand consulting, branding, research, data and analysis will examine your brand, your products, your clients, your data and your systems in depth. This shows us where the real challenges lie. Based on our insights, we develop solutions that will make your brand glow and your business grow.

Creativity

We harness the power of creativity to fuel your success. With good ideas, true stories, authentic emotions and relevant content, the creatives from our Campaigning, Branding, and Product & Service Ideation departments get your target audience genuinely excited about your brand.

Conversion

We solve your business problems with the help of digital strategies, web design, data, performance and dialog marketing. To achieve the maximum effect in line with your budget, the focus is always on maximum efficiency.

Find out more

Current projects

Clients

News

Migros Christmas campaign 2022: thought up by children.

A celebration full of miracles: This year's Migros Christmas campaign was penned by children.

Graubünden mountain air sommelier inspires guests and press

The mountain villages of Graubünden urgently need more guests. The main attraction should be the original nature.

50th Wirz Cocktail: New ideas and a big crowd

Under the motto "The power of the new - why it's always worth tackling something new", Wirz invited guests to the 50th edition of its cocktail this year. Around 300 guests from companies, associations and the media came to the "Aura" in Zurich. The panelists, who have consistently tackled new things in life, spoke about their lives with curves and edges - and inspired some on the spot to make room for the new in a spontaneous yet lasting way.

The Grisons ibexes Gian and Giachen also speak in the future

The "graubünden brand" and the Wirz Group will continue to work together in the future. Following the successful implementation of the brand campaign in recent years, the Graubünden government has now awarded an annual cantonal contribution of CHF 1 million for the years 2023 to 2026.

Migros and Wirz learners organize Youth Language Day

On October 25, the Youth Word of the Year was published. Cause for Migros to celebrate youth language in the Limmatplatz branch. Migros and Wirz apprentices developed a concept together and implemented it creatively with new store announcements in youth languages and specially created POP signs.

Hello

Wirz Group AG
Uetlibergstrasse 134b
8045 Zürich

Schreiben Sie uns
Auf Google Maps ansehen

We need cookies.

For more information click here.

Wir lösen Ihr Business-Problem mit Kreativität.

Die Wirz Group ist ein inhabergeführtes Powerhouse für Marken, Kommunikation und Digitale Transformation. In drei zentralen Geschäftsfeldern «Consulting», «Creativity» und «Conversion» arbeiten 160 Expertinnen und Experten daran, Businessprobleme mit der Kraft der Kreativität zu lösen. Data-, Digital-, Strategie- und Kreationsprofis arbeiten integriert unter einem Dach und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern wie Webrepublic oder dem global führenden Agenturnetzwerk BBDO.

Unser Ansatz – wir nennen ihn «Agnostic Creativity», also die Offenheit neue Lösungen zu finden – macht Wirz zur vielleicht modernsten Marketingagentur der Schweiz. Seit 1936.

Consulting

Mit unseren Expertenteams aus Business- und Brand Consulting, Branding sowie Research, Data & Analysis durchleuchten wir Ihre Marke, Ihre Produkte, Ihre Kunden sowie Ihre Daten und Systeme. So finden wir heraus, wo die wahre Herausforderung liegt. Basierend darauf entwickeln wir Lösungen, die die Marke zum Strahlen und das Business zum Wachsen bringen.

Creativity

Wir nutzen die Kraft der Kreativität für Ihren Erfolg. Mit guten Ideen, wahren Geschichten, echten Emotionen und relevantem Content schaffen es unsere Kreativen aus den Bereichen Campaigning, Branding und Product & Service Ideation echte Begeisterung für Ihre Marke zu wecken.

Conversion

Mit Hilfe von Digital-Strategien, Webdesign, Data-, Performance- und Dialog-Marketing lösen wir Ihre Businessprobleme. Um abgestimmt auf Ihr Budget die maximale Wirkung zu erzielen, steht dabei immer höchste Effizienz im Zentrum.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Projekte

Kunden

News

Migros Weihnachtskampagne 2022: Von Kindern ausgedacht.

Ein Fest voller Wunder: Die diesjährige Migros Weihnachtskampagne stammt aus der Feder von Kindern.

Bündner Bergluft-Sommelier begeistert Gäste und Presse

Die Bergdörfer Graubündens brauchen dringend mehr Gäste. Hauptattraktion soll die ursprüngliche Natur sein.

50. Wirz Cocktail: Neue Ideen und grosser Andrang

Unter dem Motto «Die Kraft des Neuen – warum es sich immer lohnt, Neues anzupacken» hatte die Wirz in diesem Jahr zur 50. Ausgabe ihres Cocktails eingeladen. Rund 300 Gäste aus Unternehmen, Verbänden und Medien kamen ins «Aura» in Zürich. Die Podiumsgäste, die konsequent Neues im Leben angegangen haben, sprachen über ihre Lebensläufe mit Kurven und Kanten – und inspirierten einige vor Ort, dem Neuen spontan und doch bleibend Raum zu geben.

Die Bündner Steinböcke Gian und Giachen sprechen auch in Zukunft

Die «Marke graubünden» und die Wirz Group arbeiten auch in Zukunft zusammen. Nach der erfolgreichen Umsetzung der Markenkampagne in den vergangenen Jahren sprach nun die Bündner Regierung für die Jahre 2023 bis 2026 einen Kantonsbeitrag von jährlich 1 Million Franken.

Migros- und Wirz-Lernende gestalten Tag der Jugendsprache

Am 25. Oktober erschien das Jugendwort des Jahres. Anlass für die Migros, die Jugendsprache in der Filiale Limmatplatz zu feiern. Lernende der Migros und der Wirz entwickelten zusammen ein Konzept und setzten es kreativ mit neuen es Ladendurchsagen in Jugendsprachen und eigens kreierten POP-Schildern.

Hallo

Wirz Group AG
Uetlibergstrasse 134b
8045 Zürich

Schreiben Sie uns
Auf Google Maps ansehen

Wir brauchen Cookies.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier.